Website Manager

BAYBA - Blackhawk Area Youth Baseball Association

BAYBA - Blackhawk Area Youth Baseball Association

Board Meeting Info

Participants are able to vote on league matters after attending 3 board meetings. Parents interested in helping with any league matters are welcome to attend. 


2022 BAYBA Board Meeting Schedule

Date
Time
 Location
Mon, Jan 10
 7:00 pm
 Microsoft Teams
Wed, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Chippewa Twp Municipal Building Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 7
8:00 pm
Chippewa Twp Municipal Building Meeting Room
Sun, April 10
6:30 pm
Chippewa Twp Municipal Building Meeting Room
Mon, May 9
8:15 pm
 Veterans Park Pavilion
Mon, June 6
 8:15 pm
 Veterans Park Pavilion
Thur, July 14
 8:15 pm
 Veterans Park Pavilion
Wed, Aug 17
 8:15 pm
 Veterans Park Pavilion
Mon, Sept 12
 8:15 pm Veteran's Park Pavilion
Thu, Oct 13
 8:15 pm 19th Hole
 Mon, Nov 7 8:00 pm 19th Hole

Contact

Blackhawk Area Youth Baseball Association
PO Box 1704 
Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania 15010

Phone: 724-622-4861
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Blackhawk Area Youth Baseball Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In